A place for everything…

So, a new year and a new place for me to put everything for my professional life… maybe not a regular blog in the fullest sense of the word, but somewhere I can collate all my papers and research activities into one place. Somewhere that I have some small element of control over, where I’m not at the whims of unforgiving databases or badly-designed publication collection websites.

Here you should be able to find pre-prints of all my papers and a record of the projects I’m involved with, both past or present. Some of this information can also be found on my website at the Open University or my academia.edu site; you can also find my presentations on SlideShare or if you’d like to connect with me, please look me up on LinkedIn. I also occasionally use Twitter to share any interesting news and links. And I recently signed up for ORCiD, a kind-of DOI for authors.

So… now to populate the other pages of this blog. Onwards and upwards! :)

Leave a Reply

